Non Conference schedule

Talk XU Men's basketball here...
User avatar
muskieman
Posts: 24669
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 10:34 pm
Contact:

Non Conference schedule

Postby muskieman » Mon Jul 18, 2022 10:53 pm

Wednesday, Nov. 2 vs. Kentucky Wesleyan (exhibition)

Monday, Nov. 7 vs. Morgan State

Friday, Nov. 11 vs. Montana

Tuesday, Nov. 15 vs. Fairfield

Friday, Nov. 18 vs. Indiana (Gavitt Tipoff Games)

Thursday, Nov. 24 at *Phil Knight Legacy

Friday, Nov. 25 at *Phil Knight Legacy

Sunday, Nov. 27 at *Phil Knight Legacy

Wednesday, Nov. 30 vs. Southeastern Louisiana

Saturday, Dec. 3 vs. West Virginia (Big East-Big 12 Challenge)

Saturday, Dec. 10 at Cincinnati (Skyline Chili Crosstown Shootout)

Tuesday, Dec. 13 vs. Southern
I asked a ref if he could give me a technical foul for thinking bad things about him. He said, of course not. I said, well, I think you stink. And he gave me a technical. You can't trust em.

Return to “Xavier Men's Basketball”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests