Non Conference schedule for 24-25

Talk XU Men's basketball here...
User avatar
muskieman
Posts: 25985
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 10:34 pm
Contact:

Non Conference schedule for 24-25

Postby muskieman » Fri Jun 28, 2024 1:29 pm

Monday, Nov. 4 vs. Texas Southern
Friday, Nov. 8 vs. IU Indianapolis
Tuesday, Nov. 12 vs. Jackson State
Saturday, Nov. 16 vs. Wake Forest (Skip Prosser Classic)
Wednesday, Nov. 20 vs. Siena ^^
Monday, Nov. 25 at Fort Myers Tip-Off ^ (Opponent TBD)
Wednesday, Nov. 27 at Fort Myers Tip-Off ^ (Opponent TBD)
Sunday, Dec. 1 vs. South Carolina State
Friday, Dec. 6 at TCU (BIG EAST-Big 12 Battle)
Tuesday, Dec. 10 vs. Morgan State
Saturday, Dec. 14 at Cincinnati (Skyline Chili Crosstown Shootout)
BOLD: Home Game
^^ Fort Myers Tip-Off Campus Game
^ Fort Myers Tip-Off – Xavier, Michigan, South Carolina, Virginia Tech
I asked a ref if he could give me a technical foul for thinking bad things about him. He said, of course not. I said, well, I think you stink. And he gave me a technical. You can't trust em.
User avatar
muskieman
Posts: 25985
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 10:34 pm
Contact:

Re: Non Conference schedule for 24-25

Postby muskieman » Wed Jul 10, 2024 6:40 pm

The Fort Myers Tip-Off Nov 25-27 matchups and game times for the event were revealed on Wednesday.

The games will be played at the Suncoast Credit Union Arena in Fort Myers, Florida.

Xavier will play South Carolina on Monday, November 25, at 8:30 p.m. If X wins, they will compete against either Michigan or Virginia Tech on Wednesday, November 27, at 8:30 p.m. If they lose, they will play in the 3rd place game at 6 p.m.

The division games X plays in will be on FS1.

on side note Miami(oh) will play in the other division
I asked a ref if he could give me a technical foul for thinking bad things about him. He said, of course not. I said, well, I think you stink. And he gave me a technical. You can't trust em.

Return to “Xavier Men's Basketball”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests